Tuesday, December 11

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 201 New

Wednesday, December 12

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 201
  2. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 202 New

Thursday, December 13

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 202
  2. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 203 New

Sunday, December 16

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 204 New

Monday, December 17

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 204
  2. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 205 New

Tuesday, December 18

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 205
  2. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 206 New

Wednesday, December 19

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 206
  2. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 207 New

Thursday, December 20

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 207
  2. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 208 New

Friday, December 21

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 208

Sunday, December 23

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 208

Monday, December 24

  1. Watch What Happens Live Plead The Fifth Special

    S13
  2. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 208

Wednesday, December 26

  1. Watch What Happens Live Secrets Revealed